Testimonials and Feedback

Good word of mouth has always been the best way to grow a business and prosper. The change of technology to a digital age has now made the process of sharing personal feedback a lot easier.

We ask that every client of ours leave feedback with us by any or all of the following:

E-mail: sales@abfloored.com
Google Reviews
HomeStars Reviews
Yelp Reviews
Weblocal Reviews
tri-city

Here is a small sample of some of the testimonials that we are receiving from our clients:

What a great company! They are honest, friendly and have great product! I had laminate flooring installed upstairs and carpet on my stairs and love it. They stuck to what they quoted me and did the job when they said they would. I would definitely use this company again. 
VickiJuly 26th, 2012
In November 2011 we were shopping for replacement carpet for our 2 bedroom condo. Absolutely Floored and their designer worked with me to find the best replacement carpet for the best price. As well, we thought it was the best service. We recommend their service would order from Absolutely Floored again. 
Rex ArnettApril 26th, 2012
Had these guys put in laminate for me and my cat, that scratches everything!!! Good looking stuff I tell you. Knowledgeable/ professional guys. Totally recommend. 
Mary P.March 29th, 2012
Absolutely Floored just redid my office space with a sweet vintage-looking vinyl. The guy and gal who came out to install the floor were professional, courteous, and prompt! They answered all my aftercare questions easily. If you’re new to renos like me, or if you’re looking for a sweet deal (also me) I highly recommend these guys. 
KrisMarch 15th, 2012
As I am a Registered Interior Designer in the Tri-Cities, these are my go to guys when it comes to flooring. I couldn’t be more satisfied to work with them, they are very knowledgable when it comes to their trade. I have no issues recommending them! Tell them Karl Travis Interior Design sent you! 
Karl TravisMarch 14th, 2012
I had a granite counter-tops installed by these guys. They did an excellent job with the installation. The store itself was very open and welcoming. Easy to find what I needed and the pricing was excellent. 
HarinMarch 6th, 2012
I just had some laminate installed in my condo and after researching online I decided to go with Absolutely Floored. Not only were they extremely professional and friendly they did an amazing job. My floors look gorgeous!! Great staff, great products and great service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these guys to any of my family or friends. Next up the tile in my bathroom! 
MeghanMarch 6th, 2012

 

Scroll to Top